Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ratatatatatatatattack
5 novembre 2008

non c'est toi

bateau_qui_coule You are my cottonflower You are the one forever Your smile is like a little wrinkle Don't suffer, babe, just let it trickle This is my lucky hour Let us spend it together You keep me warm each time I travel You give me shelter from the drizzle Sing this song for you to sing when I'm gone I'm bleeding, bleeding hard. You are my cottonflower I'm nothing but the lonely rider I don't wonder who is right or is wrong Sing this song for you to sing when I'm gone. I am your purple spider My hose are getting wider Eventhough there're a robin's crying I Don't worry cause I'm only dying Sing this song for you to sing when I'm gone It don't hurt no more now. You've seen a thousand like me I'm no the first one, I'm not the only one The best one, the first one, the last one You've seen a thousand like me Won't you turn off your TV? I'm nothing but the lonely soldier I don't wonder who is right or is wrong Sing this song for you to sing when I'm gone I'm gone, now I'm gone I'm gone. You are my cottonflower You are my cottonflower...
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ratatatatatatatattack
Publicité
ratatatatatatatattack
Derniers commentaires
Publicité