Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ratatatatatatatattack
4 novembre 2008

happy family

hp_scanDS_811212213148 for your love for your love for your love I'd give you everything and more and that's for sure for your love I'd bring you diamond rings and things right to your door for your love to thrill you with delight, I'd give you diamonds bright double takes I will excite, make you dream of me at night for your love (held) for your love (held) for your love (held) for your love, for your love I would give the stars above for your love, for your love I would give you all I could (held) I'd give the moon if it were mine to give for your love I'd give the stars and the sun for I live for your love
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ratatatatatatatattack
Publicité
ratatatatatatatattack
Derniers commentaires
Publicité